Click here to view videos prior to Pune Season 2015
Search By:                 Day:  

Race no. 174-The M D Mehta Trophy

Jockey - J. Chinoy
Trainer - Narendra Lagad
Owner - Mr Harisharan Devgan, Mr Vijay V. Shah & Mrs Pooja V. Shah rep. Vs Zaia Thoroughbred Racing & Breeding Pvt Ltd, M/s Mohan Chattaram & Syed Mehmood Ahmed's

Statutory Warning:
Videos are the property of the Royal Western India Turf Club Ltd. Illegal copying, broadcasting and/or communication to the public in any form is prohibited. Offenders shall be liable to damages and prosecution.

click on the following link to views videos of races run prior to Pune Meeting 2015.

Race Card

4 The M D Mehta Trophy
(Distance 1000M | 6.00 P.M.)
1 BUDDYHOLLY(dk b  g  3)-R -99
[Stern Opinion(USA)-Spring Beauty]
(M. Narredu- P. S. Chouhan)
55 7
2 CLARK KENT(gr  c  3)-R -99
[Stern Opinion(USA)-Silk Runner(IRE)]
(M. Narredu- S. Mosin)
55 4
3 DARING EAGLE(dk b  g  3)-R -99
[Royal Gladiator-One Eyed Bandit]
(Narendra Lagad- Bhawani Singh)
55 2
4 GREEK LEGEND(b  g  3)-R -99
[Win Legend(JPN)-Grecian Halo(USA)]
(Narendra Lagad- S. Jaykumar)
55 6
5 WHITEWALKER(gr  g  3)-R -99
[Stern Opinion(USA)-Sylvia Says(IRE)]
(Dallas Todywalla- P. Trevor)
55 3
6 GODSWORD(dk b  f  3)-R -99
(Narendra Lagad- J. Chinoy)
53.5 5
7 WHISPERING QUEEN(b  f  3)-R -99
[Chinese Whisper(IRE)-Desert Queen]
(Ivor Fernandes- R. Shelar)
53.5 1