Click here to view videos prior to Pune Season 2015
Search By:                 Day:  

Race no. 87-The Maharaja Sir Pratapsingh Gaekwad Trophy

Jockey - Neeraj Rawal
Trainer - Altamaash A. Ahmed
Owner - M/s S. M. Ruia, Suhrud S. Jhaveri & K. H. Vachha's

Statutory Warning:
Videos are the property of the Royal Western India Turf Club Ltd. Illegal copying, broadcasting and/or communication to the public in any form is prohibited. Offenders shall be liable to damages and prosecution.

click on the following link to views videos of races run prior to Pune Meeting 2015.

Race Card

3 The Maharaja Sir Pratapsingh Gaekwad Trophy
(Distance 1400M | 2.30 P.M)
1 VALEGRO(b  h  6)-R 78
[Canford Cliffs-Choice House(USA)]
(P. Shroff- P. S. Chouhan)
59 1
2 REVELATOR(b  h  5)-R 73
[Chinese Whisper(IRE)-Martinique]
(S. K. Sunderji- N. S. Parmar)
56.5 4
3 GLORIOSUS(b  g  7)-R 70
[China Visit(USA)-Glorieuse(FR)]
(Imtiaz A. Sait- A. Sandesh)
55 3
4 MAJESTIC WARRIOR(dk b  g  5)-R 70
[Leitir Mor(IRE)-One Magic Moment]
(Narendra Lagad- P. S. Kaviraj -2.5)
55 6
5 SULTAN SULEIMAN(b  g  5)-R 68
[Arazan(IRE)-Saffron Dancer(IRE)]
(Altaf Hussain- P. Trevor)
54 7
6 ENID BLYTON(ch  m  5)-R 58
[Showcasing-Passing Hour(USA)]
(Altamaash A. Ahmed- Neeraj Rawal)
49 2
7 ODESSA(ch  g  8)-R 57
[Tiz Wonderful-Silvery Star(USA)]
(M. Narredu- S. A. Amit)
49 5