Click here to view videos prior to Pune Season 2015
Search By:                 Day:  

Race no. 45-The Cowas Nazir Trophy Div-II

Jockey - T. S. Jodha
Trainer - Nazzak B Chenoy
Owner - Ms Nazzak B Chenoy & Mr & Mrs Shapoor P. Mistry rep. Manjri Horse Breeders' Farm Pvt Ltd's

Statutory Warning:
Videos are the property of the Royal Western India Turf Club Ltd. Illegal copying, broadcasting and/or communication to the public in any form is prohibited. Offenders shall be liable to damages and prosecution.

click on the following link to views videos of races run prior to Pune Meeting 2015.

Race Card

2 The Cowas Nazir Trophy Div-II
(Distance 1000M | 1.30 P.M.)
1 EL CAPITAN(b  g  4)-R 41
[Excellent Art(GB)-Flaming Glory]
(Altaf Hussain- P. S. Kaviraj -2.5)
59.5 5
2 SOVEREIGN MASTER(b  g  4)-R 31
[Strong Suit(USA)-Sky High]
(Nazzak B Chenoy- T. S. Jodha)
54.5 6
3 WAVERUNNER(b  c  4)-R 31
(H. J. Antia- Vishal N. Bunde -3.5)
54.5 2
4 UNTITLED(b  g  8)-R 30
(H. J. Antia- R. Shelar)
54 9
5 ABISHOLA(b  f  3)-R 26
[Dandy Man-Marhaba(GB)]
(Rehanullah Khan- N. S. Parmar)
52 7
6 FETE ACCOMPLI(b  f  3)-R 26
[Surfrider(IRE)-Festive Cheer]
(Altamaash A. Ahmed- K. Nazil)
52 4
7 HISTORIC(b  f  4)-R 24
[Carnival Dancer(GB)-Pebble Beach]
(Shazaan Shah- H. Zeeshan)
51 8
8 LA PEREGRINA(b  f  4)-R 23
[Excellent Art(GB)-Bid for Gold]
(Narendra Lagad- Dashrath Singh)
50.5 3
9 ANOUSHKA(b  f  4)-R 20
[Leitir Mor(IRE)-Aemilia]
(Faisal A. Abbas- P. Vinod -5)
49 1