Click here to view videos prior to Pune Season 2015
Search By:                 Day:  

Race no. 151-The Secret Memory Trophy

Winner - BRAZOS
Jockey - A. Sandesh
Trainer - M. K. Jadhav
Owner - Mr & Mrs Vijay B. Shirke & Mr Jay V. Shirke'

Statutory Warning:
Videos are the property of the Royal Western India Turf Club Ltd. Illegal copying, broadcasting and/or communication to the public in any form is prohibited. Offenders shall be liable to damages and prosecution.

click on the following link to views videos of races run prior to Pune Meeting 2015.

Race Card

4 The Secret Memory Trophy
(Distance 2400M | 2.30 P.M.)
1 JAGER BOMB(b  g  7)-R 46
[Razeen(USA)-Grand Passion]
(Imtiaz A. Sait- C. S. Jodha)
2 OTHELLO(b  g  5)-R 46
[Ikhtyar(IRE)-Highland Ghillie]
(S. Waheed- Raghuveer Singh -3.5)
3 SMART N NOBLE(b  g  5)-R 43
[Ace(IRE)-Only For Gold]
(Karthik Ganapathy- A. Imran Khan)
4 EXCELLENT ELLA(b  f  3)-R 37
[Excellent Art(GB)-Aemilia]
(Deepesh Narredu- Yash Narredu)
5 SWIFTNESS(ch  f  4)-R 37
[Sedgefield(USA)-Ballade Danon(IRE)]
(Adhirajsingh Jodha- Kavraj Singh)
6 LUCKY LUCIANO(ch  g  4)-R 32
(Adhirajsingh Jodha- P. Trevor)
7 ROGUE ONE(b  g  3)-R 28
[Midnight Interlude(USA)-Eloise]
(Narendra Lagad- T. S. Jodha)
8 BOOMERANG(b  g  3)-R 27
(Nirad Karanjawala- G. Amit)
9 BRAZOS(b  g  5)-R 24
(M. K. Jadhav- A. Sandesh)
10 DAZZLE N DAZE(b  g  7)-R 19
[Sedgefield(USA)-Dixie Dahlin(USA)]
(Adhirajsingh Jodha- Dashrath Singh)