Search By:                 Day:  

Race no. 93-The N. M. Irani Trophy

Winner - RAMBLER
Jockey - P. S. Kaviraj
Trainer - Shazaan Shah
Owner - Mr Jaydev M. Mody rep. J. M. Livestock Pvt Ltd's,

Statutory Warning:
Videos are the property of the Royal Western India Turf Club Ltd. Illegal copying, broadcasting and/or communication to the public in any form is prohibited. Offenders shall be liable to damages and prosecution.

click on the following link to views videos of races run prior to Pune Meeting 2015.

Race Card

6 The N. M. Irani Trophy
(Distance 1400M | 4.30 P.M.)
1 RAMBLER(b  g  5)-R 57
[Leitir Mor(IRE)-Stravella(IRE)]
(Shazaan Shah- P. S. Kaviraj -2.5)
59 4
2 CELLINI(b  g  6)-R 56
(Bezan Chenoy- A. Imran Khan)
58.5 5
3 MINX(b  m  5)-R 51
[Sea The Moon-Sylvette(GB)]
(P. Shroff- Kirtish Bhagat -3.5)
56 6
4 DIVINE HUNT(b  g  6)-R 49
[Arazan(IRE)-Nearness of You]
(Altaf Hussain- Withdrawn)
55 2
5 MULTISTARRER(b  g  5)-R 46
[Multidimensional(IRE)-Glorious Colours]
(Imtiaz A. Sait- Neeraj Rawal)
53.5 7
6 MONARCHY(b  g  4)-R 45
[Excellent Art(GB)-Goldilocks]
(P. Shroff- P. S. Chouhan)
53 3
7 WAYIN(b  g  5)-R 45
[Multidimensional(IRE)-Way Out]
(Rehanullah Khan- Bhawani Singh)
53 1