Click here to view videos prior to Pune Season 2015
Search By:                 Day:  

Race no. 133-The Suresh Mahindra Trophy

Winner - RAEES
Jockey - C. S. Jodha
Trainer - Imtiaz A. Sait
Owner - Mr & Mrs Hoosain S. Nensey & Mr Saif H. Nensey's

Statutory Warning:
Videos are the property of the Royal Western India Turf Club Ltd. Illegal copying, broadcasting and/or communication to the public in any form is prohibited. Offenders shall be liable to damages and prosecution.

click on the following link to views videos of races run prior to Pune Meeting 2015.

Race Card

7 The Suresh Mahindra Trophy
(Distance 3200M | 5.30 P.M.)
1 RAEES(b  g  6)-R 105
[Sedgefield(USA)-Lost Perfection(USA)]
(Imtiaz A. Sait- C. S. Jodha)
59 1
2 VULCAN(ch  h  6)-R 104
[Sedgefield(USA)-Shining Force(USA)]
(Adhirajsingh Jodha- A. Imran Khan)
58.5 2
3 FRIVOLOUS(b  h  6)-R 90
[Misremembered-Christmas Fever(USA)]
(M. Narredu- Yash Narredu)
51.5 4
4 SQUARE MOON(b  h  8)-R 89
[Sedgefield(USA)-Shining Force(USA)]
(Adhirajsingh Jodha- Neeraj Rawal)
51 3