Search By:                 Day:  

Race no. 44-The Cole Gold Trophy

Jockey - Dashrath Singh
Trainer - Narendra Lagad
Owner - Mr Vijay V. Shah & Mrs Pooja V. Shah rep. Vs Zaia Thoroughbred Racing & Breeding Pvt Ltd & Mr Muneez Asif Poonawalla's

Statutory Warning:
Videos are the property of the Royal Western India Turf Club Ltd. Illegal copying, broadcasting and/or communication to the public in any form is prohibited. Offenders shall be liable to damages and prosecution.

click on the following link to views videos of races run prior to Pune Meeting 2015.

Race Card

1 The Cole Gold Trophy
(Distance 1600M | 1.30 P.M.)
1 KOOKABURRA(b  g  3)-R 26
[Chevalier(IRE)-Sharp Memory]
(S. S. Shah- Y. S. Srinath)
59 5
2 NIGHT FURY(b  f  3)-R 26
(Karthik Ganapathy- P. S. Chouhan)
59 8
3 SIMONA(b  f  4)-R 25
[Multidimensional(IRE)-Star Perfection]
(Sanjay Kolse- S. A. Amit -3.5)
58.5 4
4 SIR DESMOND(b  g  3)-R 21
[Arazan(IRE)-Memory Bay]
(S. K. Sunderji- WITHDRAWN)
56.5 3
5 RITZ(b  f  4)-R 20
(Imtiaz A. Sait- J. E. Pereira)
56 2
6 COAT OF ARMS(b  g  4)-R 17
[Chevalier(IRE)-Suzy Wong]
(Narendra Lagad- WITHDRAWN)
54.5 1
7 SILVER EDGE(gr  c  4)-R 16
[Aussie Rules-Lady Songbird(IRE)]
(C. Rajendra- Shrikant Kamble)
54 6
8 SECRET FLAME(b (mt  f  4)-R 10
[Chevalier(IRE)-La Joconde(USA)]
(Narendra Lagad- Dashrath Singh)
51 7