Click here to view videos prior to Pune Season 2015
Search By:                 Day:  

Race no. 223-The Indian Navy Trophy

Winner - CHAPLIN
Jockey - Neeraj Rawal
Trainer - Dallas Todywalla
Owner - M/s Mukul Sonawala & D. R. Thacker's

Statutory Warning:
Videos are the property of the Royal Western India Turf Club Ltd. Illegal copying, broadcasting and/or communication to the public in any form is prohibited. Offenders shall be liable to damages and prosecution.

click on the following link to views videos of races run prior to Pune Meeting 2015.

Race Card

7 The Indian Navy Trophy
(Distance 1200M | 6.00 P.M.)
1 VISTANA(ch  m  7)-R 62
[Dancing Forever(USA)-Kabubina(IRE)]
(Bezan Chenoy- Santosh G. -1.5)
2 CHAPLIN(ch  g  4)-R 59
[Excellent Art(GB)-Amazing Ray]
(Dallas Todywalla- Neeraj Rawal)
3 STAR COMRADE(ch  g  5)-R 54
[Rebuttal(USA)-Celtic Memories(IRE)]
(Karthik Ganapathy- Bhawani Singh)
4 FAIR WARNING(dk b  c  4)-R 53
[Win Legend(JPN)-Annakita]
(Adhirajsingh Jodha- P. Trevor)
5 CHECKMATE(b  g  4)-R 51
[Canford Cliffs-Sparkling Crystal(IRE)]
(P. Shroff- A. Sandesh)
6 SLAM DUNK(b  g  5)-R 49
(H. J. Antia- Hanumant Singh)
7 ALMOST MAGICAL(b  g  6)-R 47
(Faisal A. Abbas- G. Amit -3.5)
8 DEMOCRAT(b  g  5)-R 45
(M. K. Jadhav- C. S. Jodha)
9 GLORIOUS ANGEL(b  m  5)-R 41
(Altaf Hussain- S. K. Jadhav)