Click here to view videos prior to current Pune Season 2015
Search By:                 Day:  

Race no. 186-The Vinayak Trophy Div-I

Winner - JEENA
Jockey - D. K. Ashish
Trainer - Nirad Karanjawala
Owner - Mr Peter Deubet's

Statutory Warning:
Videos are the property of the Royal Western India Turf Club Ltd. Illegal copying, broadcasting and/or communication to the public in any form is prohibited. Offenders shall be liable to damages and prosecution.
Dear Patron,
As we are in the process of merging our videos which are currently on two different servers, we request you to kindly click on the following link to views videos of races run prior to the Current Pune Meeting.

Race Card

8 The Vinayak Trophy Div-I
(Distance 1600M | 4.30 P.M.)
1 HIGH AUTHORITY(b  f  3)-R 26
(Adhirajsingh Jodha- J. Chinoy)
2 JEENA(b  f  3)-R 26
(Nirad Karanjawala- D. K. Ashish)
3 AZADEGAN(b  g  4)-R 25
[Arabian Gulf(GB)-Statjford]
(Faisal A. Abbas- F. Irani)
4 DIA(dk b  f  4)-R 25
[Phoenix Tower(USA)-Bluemont(USA)]
(Nazak Chenoy- P. S. Chouhan)
5 JESTER(b  g  3)-R 23
[Ace(IRE)-Champagne Polka]
(Dallas Todywalla- J. E. Pereira)
6 SPANISH SAGA(b  g  4)-R 23
[Ace(IRE)-Intrinsic Value]
(Altaf Hussain- Prabhu Naidu)
7 WIND OF THE HILLS(ch  m  6)-R 22
(H. J. Antia- N. Nadeem -5)
8 RUNNING CLOUD(gr  f  3)-R 21
[Royal Gladiator-Cristina]
(Narendra Lagad- Yash Narredu)
9 THE OTHER SONG(b  m  5)-R 21
(Zadmal Singh- Dashrath Singh)
10 DREAM YUGA(b  m  6)-R 19
[China Visit(USA)-Appeasing]
(Vinesh- D. S. Daman -5)
11 PURPLE ROSE(b  f  3)-R 19
[Tariq(GB)-Dungeon Princess(IRE)]
(S. K. Sunderji- C. S. Jodha)
12 ARSENAL(dk b  f  4)-R 16
(Sangramsinh N. Joshi- A. J. Nilesh)