Click here to view videos prior to Pune Season 2015
Search By:                 Day:  

Race no. 106-The Gamble For Love Trophy

Winner - HARVEY
Jockey - A. Imran Khan
Trainer - S. K. Sunderji
Owner - Mr Akhtar Adamji Peerbhoy, Mrs Shahnaz A. Peerbhoy, M/s Balkrishna R. Agarwal & Pramod Gajanan Churi's

Statutory Warning:
Videos are the property of the Royal Western India Turf Club Ltd. Illegal copying, broadcasting and/or communication to the public in any form is prohibited. Offenders shall be liable to damages and prosecution.

click on the following link to views videos of races run prior to Pune Meeting 2015.

Race Card

2 The Gamble For Love Trophy
(Distance 1000M | 2.00 P.M.)
1 BRYNHILL(b  g  8)-R 106
[Noverre(USA)-Chain Reaction(IRE)]
(Nazak Chenoy- Santosh G. -2.5)
60.5 1
2 ABBEY(dk b  m  5)-R 95
[Phoenix Tower(USA)-Attune(GB)]
(Faisal A. Abbas- C. S. Jodha)
55 4
3 HARVEY(b  g  5)-R 95
[Arazan(IRE)-Only For Gold]
(S. K. Sunderji- A. Imran Khan)
55 2
4 DEEP DIVER(b  g  7)-R 86
[Glory of Dancer(GB)-Inventive(GB)]
(S. Waheed- S. A. Amit -2.5)
50.5 3