Click here to view videos prior to Pune Season 2015
Search By:                 Day:  

Race no. 101-The Macchupicchu Trophy

Winner - SEVERUS
Jockey - A. Sandesh
Trainer - B. Prakash
Owner - Mr & Mrs Vijay B. Shirke, Mr Jay V. Shirke & Mr K. N. Dhunjibhoy rep. Five Stars Shipping Co Pvt Ltd's

Statutory Warning:
Videos are the property of the Royal Western India Turf Club Ltd. Illegal copying, broadcasting and/or communication to the public in any form is prohibited. Offenders shall be liable to damages and prosecution.

click on the following link to views videos of races run prior to Pune Meeting 2015.

Race Card

2 The Macchupicchu Trophy
(Distance 2400M | 2.30 P.M.)
1 CAESARS STAR(b  g  7)-R 80
[Sir Percy-Wishing on a Star(GB)]
(Adhirajsingh Jodha- D. S. Daman -3.5)
59 2
2 SQUARE MOON(b  h  5)-R 68
[Sedgefield(USA)-Shining Force(USA)]
(Magansingh P. Jodha- Yash Narredu)
53 1
3 SEVERUS(b  g  4)-R 65
[Cockney Rebel-Love Emerald(USA)]
(B. Prakash- A. Sandesh)
51.5 4
4 CHA CHA CHA(gr  g  5)-R 62
(Narendra Lagad- H. Zeeshan -5)
50 5
5 UNCLE SCROOGE(b  g  4)-R 57
(M. K. Jadhav- N. S. Parmar)
49 3