Click here to view videos prior to Pune Season 2015
Search By:                 Day:  

Race no. 86-The General Obaidullah Khan Trophy

Winner - SMASHER
Jockey - N. S. Parmar
Trainer - P. Shroff
Owner - Mr Vijay B. Shirke, Mr K. N. Dhunjibhoy rep. Five Stars Shipping Co Pvt Ltd, Mr Mehernosh H. Deboo, Mr Keki D. Mehta & Mr Dara K. Mehta rep. DarashawBloodstock Pvt Ltd & Mr Berjis Minoo Desai's

Statutory Warning:
Videos are the property of the Royal Western India Turf Club Ltd. Illegal copying, broadcasting and/or communication to the public in any form is prohibited. Offenders shall be liable to damages and prosecution.

click on the following link to views videos of races run prior to Pune Meeting 2015.

Race Card

2 The General Obaidullah Khan Trophy
(Distance 2400M | 2.30 P.M.)
1 FRIVOLOUS(b  h  6)-R 85
[Misremembered-Christmas Fever(USA)]
(M. Narredu- Yash Narredu)
61.5 1
2 GOLD BOND(ch  g  5)-R 69
[Dean's Kitten(USA)-Sharatila(IRE)]
(Imtiaz A. Sait- Robbie Downey)
53.5 2
3 SMASHER(b  g  6)-R 61
(P. Shroff- N. S. Parmar)
49.5 3
4 ZANARA(b  m  5)-R 59
(Dallas Todywalla- C. S. Jodha)
49 4