Click here to view videos prior to current Pune Season 2015
Search By:                 Day:  

Race no. 103-The Pune Cantonment Board Trophy Div-I

Winner - BUNTING
Jockey - N. S. Parmar
Trainer - M. K. Jadhav
Owner - Mr & Mrs Vijay B. Shirke, Mr Jay V. Shirke & Mr K. N. Dhunjibhoy rep. Five Stars Shipping Co Pvt Ltd's

Statutory Warning:
Videos are the property of the Royal Western India Turf Club Ltd. Illegal copying, broadcasting and/or communication to the public in any form is prohibited. Offenders shall be liable to damages and prosecution.
Dear Patron,
As we are in the process of merging our videos which are currently on two different servers, we request you to kindly click on the following link to views videos of races run prior to the Current Pune Meeting.

Race Card

8 The Pune Cantonment Board Trophy Div-I
(Distance 1400M | 5.00 P.M.)
1 KNIGHT'S QUEST(b  g  4)-R 39
[Arazan(IRE)-Mystic Quest]
(Narendra Lagad- A. Imran Khan)
2 ARSENAL(dk b  m  6)-R 38
(Shazaan Shah- S. A. Amit -2.5)
3 KODIAC QUEEN(b  f  4)-R 38
[Kodiak Kowboy-Turk's Friend(USA)]
(Magansingh P. Jodha- D. S. Daman -1.5)
4 REGAL SHOT(b  g  4)-R 38
[Mull of Kintyre(USA)-Six Stars]
(Karthik Ganapathy- Bhawani Singh)
5 BUNTING(b  f  3)-R 37
[Intense Focus-Misteireach(USA)]
(M. K. Jadhav- N. S. Parmar)
6 ZABISCO(b  g  6)-R 34
(Sangramsinh N. Joshi- WITHDRAWN)
7 MARVEL(b  m  5)-R 33
[Multidimensional(IRE)-Psychic Light]
(S. K. Sunderji- R. Ajinkya -2.5)
8 ELSA(b  m  5)-R 32
(Subhag Singh- T. S. Jodha)
9 ROYAL CLASSIC(b  g  6)-R 30
[Kitten's Joy-Resound(IRE)]
(Adhirajsingh Jodha- Nirmal Jodha)
10 BAY OF LOVE(b  g  7)-R 25
(H. J. Antia- N. Nadeem -5)