Click here to view videos prior to current Pune Season 2015
Search By:                 Day:  

Race no. 47-The Dinkoo N Chenoy Trophy Div-I

Jockey - A. Sandesh
Trainer - S. S. Shah
Owner - Dr Shiraz A. Mamujee, Mr Sameer F. Rattonsey & Mr Zaheer F. Rattonsey rep. Hyperion Bloodstock Pvt Ltd, Mr Zain I. Nathani rep. Alpha Stud and Farms Pvt Ltd, M/s Gulamhusein A. Vahanvaty, Khushroo R. Battiwala, V. M. Singh, Ms Mallika Gulam Abbas Sarkar & Mr Zahid A. Tapia rep. Clover Livestock PvtLtd's

Statutory Warning:
Videos are the property of the Royal Western India Turf Club Ltd. Illegal copying, broadcasting and/or communication to the public in any form is prohibited. Offenders shall be liable to damages and prosecution.
Dear Patron,
As we are in the process of merging our videos which are currently on two different servers, we request you to kindly click on the following link to views videos of races run prior to the Current Pune Meeting.

Race Card

5 The Dinkoo N Chenoy Trophy Div-I
(Distance 1200M | 3.30 P.M.)
1 BLITZKRIEG(b  g  3)-R 44
[Sedgefield(USA)-Forest Family(USA)]
(Adhirajsingh Jodha- Suraj Narredu)
2 BULLION EXPRESS(ch  g  4)-R 44
[Ace(IRE)-Blue Horizon]
(Imtiaz A. Sait- S. J. Sunil -3.5)
3 ANGEL IN THE SKY(b  m  5)-R 43
[Elnadim-Sao Gabriel(IRE)]
(S. Waheed- Altaf Sayyed)
4 ETERNAL ROYALTY(b  g  4)-R 41
[Phoenix Tower(USA)-Dancing Highness]
(S. S. Shah- A. Sandesh)
5 PRAELECTOR(b  g  4)-R 39
[Tariq(GB)-Oh So Romantic]
(Nosher Cama- Neeraj Rawal)
6 THE SOPRANO(b  f  4)-R 38
(M. K. Jadhav- C. Umesh)
7 HORSE POWER(b  f  3)-R 37
[Ace(IRE)-Tide Of Fortune]
(Dallas Todywalla- J. Chinoy)
8 STORMYDAY(b  g  6)-R 37
[Sussex(GB)-Fame Star]
(H. J. Antia- Akshay Gaikwad -5)
9 TARGETMASTER(dk b  g  5)-R 35
(Adil Dajee- Akshay)
10 PRETTY IN PATPONG(b  m  6)-R 34
(H. J. Antia- Hanumant Singh)