Search By:                 Day:  

Race no. 131-The Times Of India Cup (The Race Mirror Trophy - Division II)

Jockey - Gagandeep Maan
Trainer - Subhag Singh
Owner - M/s Vivek Lalwani, T. C. De Sousa & Subhag Singh's

Statutory Warning:
Videos are the property of the Royal Western India Turf Club Ltd. Illegal copying, broadcasting and/or communication to the public in any form is prohibited. Offenders shall be liable to damages and prosecution.

click on the following link to views videos of races run prior to Pune Meeting 2015.

Race Card

2 The Times Of India Cup (The Race Mirror Trophy - Division II)
(Distance 1400M | 5.30 P.M.)
1 RAECHELLES PRIDE(b  m  6)-R 23
[Tenth Star[IRE]-No Complaining[IRE]]
(Altaf Hussain- Haridas Gore)
59 1
2 MARLBORO MAN(ch  g  6)-R 21
[Royal Gladiator-Moneypenny[IRE]]
(Subhag Singh- Gagandeep Maan)
58 10
3 TOOFAAN(b  g  5)-R 14
[Kingda Ka[AUS]-Nawazish]
(Faisal A. Abbas- P. Vinod)
54.5 6
4 COUNT THE WINS(ch  g  6)-R 13
[Win Legend[JPN]-Terra Nova]
(Imtiaz A. Sait- K. G. Likith Appu)
54 2
5 ZACAPA(b  g  5)-R 10
(Narendra Lagad- A. K. Aniket)
52.5 7
6 COME BACK PLEASE(b  m  5)-R 9
[Tale of a Champion[USA]-Flaming Bay]
(Sangramsinh N. Joshi- A. S. Peter)
52 9
7 SHADOWS(b  g  7)-R 9
[Royal Gladiator-Rainbow Fog]
(H. J. Antia- P. S. Kaviraj)
52 3
8 DAGGER'S STRIKE(dk b  g  6)-R 4
(S. S. Shah- N. Bhosale)
49.5 8
9 CAMILLE(b  m  5)-R 2
[David Livingston[IRE]-Let There Be Light]
(Narendra Lagad- Mustakim Alam)
49 4
10 SILENT KNIGHT(b  g  5)-R 2
[Smuggler's Cove[IRE]-Precious Replica]
(Ivor Fernandes- P. Shinde)
49 5