Click here to view videos prior to Pune Season 2015
Search By:                 Day:  

Race no. 27-The Municipal Commissioner's Trophy

Jockey - S. Zervan
Trainer - Vishal Gaikwad
Owner - Mr Vishal Gaikwad's

Statutory Warning:
Videos are the property of the Royal Western India Turf Club Ltd. Illegal copying, broadcasting and/or communication to the public in any form is prohibited. Offenders shall be liable to damages and prosecution.

click on the following link to views videos of races run prior to Pune Meeting 2015.

Race Card

4 The Municipal Commissioner's Trophy
(Distance 1400M | 3.30 P.M.)
1 GOLDEN ERA(ch  c  3)-R 43
(Adhirajsingh Jodha- A. Sandesh)
59.5 3
2 RUN FORREST RUN(b  g  4)-R 42
[Excellent Art(GB)-Nora]
(Mansoor Shah- N. B. Kuldeep -3.5)
59 8
3 PULVERIZE(b  g  4)-R 40
[Saamidd(GB)-Feminine Touch(IRE)]
(Karthik Ganapathy- Colm O'Donoghue)
58 2
4 FREE GOLD(b  f  3)-R 39
[Arazan(IRE)-Free Radical]
(Imtiaz A. Sait- David Egan)
57.5 4
5 MEMORABLE EYES(b  g  3)-R 31
[Multidimensional(IRE)-Tammy O]
(Imtiaz A. Sait- P. Trevor)
53.5 6
6 CUPIDO(b  g  5)-R 29
[Rebuttal(USA)-Treimhse Tirim(USA)]
(Mansoor Shah- H. Zeeshan)
52.5 9
7 TUDOR HALL(b  f  3)-R 29
[Kingda Ka(AUS)-Enaksi]
(Vishal Gaikwad- S. Zervan)
52.5 1
8 MARTINI(ch  f  3)-R 27
[Speaking of Which(IRE)-Astral Flash]
(P. Shroff- Leigh Roche)
51.5 7
9 SOLDIER OF FORTUNE(b  g  3)-R 25
[Arazan(IRE)-Santa Ana]
(Hosidar Daji- N. S. Parmar)
50.5 5