Click here to view videos prior to Pune Season 2015
Search By:                 Day:  

Race no. 175-The R J Kolah Trophy

Winner - LA TESTE
Jockey - P. S. Chouhan
Trainer - Vishal Gaikwad
Owner - Mr K N Dhunjibhoy and Mr Z K Dhunjibhoy rep. Five Stars Shipping Co Pvt Ltd's

Statutory Warning:
Videos are the property of the Royal Western India Turf Club Ltd. Illegal copying, broadcasting and/or communication to the public in any form is prohibited. Offenders shall be liable to damages and prosecution.

click on the following link to views videos of races run prior to Pune Meeting 2015.

Race Card

3 The R J Kolah Trophy
(Distance 1400M | 4.30 P.M.)
1 KING OF KATNI(b  g  3)-R -99
[Tenth Star(IRE)-Radical Attraction]
(Imtiaz A. Sait- Dashrath Singh)
55 1
2 MAPLEWOOD(ch  g  3)-R -99
[China Visit(USA)-Stormy Wind]
(S. K. Sunderji- Neeraj Rawal)
55 6
3 TOUCH OF FAITH(b  g  3)-R -99
[Air Support(USA)-Scarlet O'Hara]
(S. K. Sunderji- Nicky Mackay)
55 4
4 WAFY(gr  g  3)-R -99
[Sedgefield(USA)-Sweet Essence(USA)]
(Imtiaz A. Sait- J. Chinoy)
55 2
5 ARCADIA(b  f  3)-R -99
[Kingda Ka(AUS)-Shane(GER)]
(P. Shroff- P. S. Kaviraj)
53.5 7
6 ISLE OF SKYE(b  f  3)-R -99
[Leitir Mor(IRE)-Skyelady(GB)]
(Dallas Todywalla- David Egan)
53.5 5
7 LA TESTE(b  f  3)-R -99
[Western Aristocrat(USA)-Kilkenny]
(Vishal Gaikwad- P. S. Chouhan)
53.5 8
8 MINX(b  f  3)-R -99
[Sea The Moon-Sylvette(GB)]
(P. Shroff- H. Zeeshan)
53.5 3