Search By:                 Day:  

Race no. 132-The K Raghunath Plate

Winner - JOPLIN
Jockey - P. S. Chouhan
Trainer - Nosher Cama
Owner - Mr Jaydev M. Mody rep. J. M. Livestock Pvt Ltd's

Statutory Warning:
Videos are the property of the Royal Western India Turf Club Ltd. Illegal copying, broadcasting and/or communication to the public in any form is prohibited. Offenders shall be liable to damages and prosecution.

click on the following link to views videos of races run prior to Pune Meeting 2015.

Race Card

1 The K Raghunath Plate
(Distance 1000M | 2.00 P.M.)
1 JULIO CESARO(dk b  g  3)-R 24
(Narendra Lagad- P. Trevor)
56 1
2 RUN HAPPY(ch  g  3)-R 30
[Sedgefield(USA)-Run Withthe Spirit(USA)]
(Adhirajsingh Jodha- Dashrath Singh)
56 8
3 TIANJIN HONEY(b  g  3)-R -99
[Arazan(IRE)-Divine Diamond]
(Nirad Karanjawala- T. S. Jodha)
56 3
4 WHITEWALKER(gr  g  3)-R 28
[Stern Opinion(USA)-Sylvia Says(IRE)]
(Dallas Todywalla- Sandeep Jadhav)
56 4
5 HIGHLAND EMPRESS(b  f  3)-R 27
[Excellent Art(GB)-Meohmy(GB)]
(Rehanullah Khan- A. Sandesh)
54.5 7
6 JOPLIN(gr  f  3)-R 28
[Stern Opinion(USA)-Chiquelle]
(Nosher Cama- P. S. Chouhan)
54.5 2
7 SKY BEAUTY(gr  f  3)-R -99
[Win Legend(JPN)-Trrust In Me]
(C. Rajendra- S. A. Amit)
54.5 6
8 TOBASCO(gr  f  3)-R -99
[Dean's Kitten(USA)-La Genereuse(GB)]
(Mansoor Shah- Withdrawn)
54.5 5