Search By:                 Day:  

Race no. 22-The P Hadow Trophy

Winner - THE CHAMP
Jockey - P. S. Chouhan
Trainer - P. Shroff
Owner - M/s Kishore M. Dingra, Sultan Singh & G. Shewakramani's

Statutory Warning:
Videos are the property of the Royal Western India Turf Club Ltd. Illegal copying, broadcasting and/or communication to the public in any form is prohibited. Offenders shall be liable to damages and prosecution.

click on the following link to views videos of races run prior to Pune Meeting 2015.

Race Card

4 The P Hadow Trophy
(Distance 1200M | 3.30 P.M.)
1 BOLD APPEAL(b  g  4)-R 80
[Arazan(IRE)-Bold Bird]
(Karthik G.- David Breux)
59 3
2 PARAMOUR(b  f  4)-R 77
[Lord Admiral(USA)-Paramo(IRE)]
(M. K. Jadhav- A. Sandesh)
57.5 1
3 HARVEY(b  g  4)-R 75
[Arazan(IRE)-Only For Gold]
(S. K. Sunderji- Yash Narredu)
56.5 5
4 THE CHAMP(dk b  g  4)-R 70
[Kodiac-Mink Glove(IRE)]
(P. Shroff- P. S. Chouhan)
54 4
5 SYDNEY HARBOUR(b  f  3)-R 62
[Phoenix Tower(USA)-Star Qualities]
(Dallas Todywalla- Dashrath Singh)
50 2