Click here to view videos prior to Pune Season 2015
Search By:                 Day:  

Race no. 95-The Aziz H Ahmedbhoy Trophy

Winner - EXODUS
Jockey - J. Chinoy
Trainer - C. D. Katrak
Owner - Mr Jaydev M. Mody rep. J. M. Livestock Pvt Ltd's

Statutory Warning:
Videos are the property of the Royal Western India Turf Club Ltd. Illegal copying, broadcasting and/or communication to the public in any form is prohibited. Offenders shall be liable to damages and prosecution.

click on the following link to views videos of races run prior to Pune Meeting 2015.

Race Card

1 The Aziz H Ahmedbhoy Trophy
(Distance 1600M | 4.40 P.M.)
1 PAPAKURA(ch  g  8)-R 82
(S. S. Shah- S. Mosin)
59 2
2 SHADOWFAX(b  g  5)-R 71
[Multidimensional(IRE)-River Memories]
(Dallas Todywalla- Neeraj Rawal)
53.5 4
3 EXODUS(b  g  5)-R 68
[Arazan(IRE)-Strawberry Fields]
(C. D. Katrak- J. Chinoy)
52 1
4 TRAHERNE(b  g  5)-R 68
[Phoenix Tower(USA)-Caborig(IRE)]
(S. K. Sunderji- S. Zervan)
52 3