Search By:                 Day:  

Race no. 26-The Radical Force Plate

Winner - AUBURN
Jockey - P. Trevor
Trainer - Vishal Gaikwad
Owner - Mr & Mrs Vijay B. Shirke, Mr Jay V. Shirke & Mr K. N. Dhunjibhoy rep. Five Stars Shipping Co Pvt Ltd's

Statutory Warning:
Videos are the property of the Royal Western India Turf Club Ltd. Illegal copying, broadcasting and/or communication to the public in any form is prohibited. Offenders shall be liable to damages and prosecution.

click on the following link to views videos of races run prior to Pune Meeting 2015.

Race Card

4 The Radical Force Plate
(Distance 1600M | 4.00 P.M.)
1 SELFIE STAR(gr  f  4)-R 79
[Excellent Art(GB)-Maharanee(USA)]
(Dallas Todywalla- Neeraj Rawal)
59 5
2 UNCLE SCROOGE(b  g  6)-R 79
(M. K. Jadhav- D. A. Naik)
59 4
3 CARBONARA(ch  g  5)-R 77
[China Visit(USA)-Al Dente]
(Imtiaz A. Sait- A. Imran Khan)
58 8
4 TURNING POINT(b  f  4)-R 77
[Surfrider(IRE)-Avec Plaisir]
(S. K. Sunderji- C. S. Jodha)
58 2
5 ODESSA(ch  g  5)-R 76
[Tiz Wonderful-Silvery Star(USA)]
(M. Narredu- P. S. Chouhan)
57.5 9
6 LORD OF THE SEA(b  g  4)-R 75
[Dean's Kitten(USA)-Enamoured(GB)]
(P. Shroff- Y. S. Srinath)
57 7
7 AUBURN(b  f  4)-R 71
[Champs Elysees-Atwirl(GB)]
(Vishal Gaikwad- P. Trevor)
55 6
8 SUSSEX PRIDE(b  h  5)-R 64
(Subhag Singh- T. S. Jodha)
51.5 1
9 SIMON SAYS(b  g  6)-R 61
[Ikhtyar(IRE)-Venus Arising]
(Hosidar Daji- K. Nazil -3.5)
50 3