Search By:                 Day:  

Race no. 54-The Kailashpat Singhania Trophy

Winner - IT'S MY TIME
Jockey - P. Trevor
Trainer - Dallas Todywalla
Owner - Mr Dinsha P. Shroff, Mr Munchi P. Shroff, Mr Saleem Fazelbhoy, Mr Kairus Dadachanji, Mr Mukul Sonawala & Mr D R Thacker rep. DT Racing & Breeders LLP's

Statutory Warning:
Videos are the property of the Royal Western India Turf Club Ltd. Illegal copying, broadcasting and/or communication to the public in any form is prohibited. Offenders shall be liable to damages and prosecution.

click on the following link to views videos of races run prior to Pune Meeting 2015.

Race Card

4 The Kailashpat Singhania Trophy
(Distance 1400M | 3.30 P.M.)
1 PRIDE'S ANGEL(b  g  8)-R 75
[Multidimensional[IRE]-Tammy O]
(Imtiaz A. Sait- Y. S. Srinath)
59 2
2 ASHWA YUDHVIR(b  r  5)-R 73
[Ampere[FR]-Je Suis]
(Sangramsinh N. Joshi- Amyn Merchant)
58 6
3 IT'S MY TIME(b  g  5)-R 69
[Roderic O'Connor[IRE]-Unforgettable You]
(Dallas Todywalla- P. Trevor)
56 3
4 BELIEVE(b  g  4)-R 67
[Planetaire[GB]-Noble Lady]
(S. Waheed- Mustakim Alam)
55 4
5 LORD AND MASTER(b  g  6)-R 65
(Shazaan Shah- P. S. Chouhan)
54 5
6 ATAASH(b  m  5)-R 59
[Speaking of Which[IRE]-Sacred Fire]
(Nazzak B Chenoy- Haridas Gore)
51 1