Click here to view videos prior to Pune Season 2015
Search By:                 Day:  

Race no. 100-The Aziz H Ahmedbhoy Trophy

Jockey - Neeraj Rawal
Trainer - M. K. Jadhav
Owner - Mr & Mrs Vijay B. Shirke, Mr Jay V. Shirke & Mr K. N. Dhunjibhoy rep. Five Stars Shipping Co Pvt Ltd's

Statutory Warning:
Videos are the property of the Royal Western India Turf Club Ltd. Illegal copying, broadcasting and/or communication to the public in any form is prohibited. Offenders shall be liable to damages and prosecution.

click on the following link to views videos of races run prior to Pune Meeting 2015.

Race Card

1 The Aziz H Ahmedbhoy Trophy
(Distance 1600M | 5.00 P.M.)
1 REMEMBER ME(b  g  8)-R 79
(Nirad Karanjawala- S. A. Amit -1.5)
59 5
2 DAFFODIL(b  f  4)-R 74
[China Visit(USA)-Hills and Stars]
(P. Shroff- David Probert)
56.5 1
3 UNCLE SCROOGE(b  g  6)-R 69
(M. K. Jadhav- Neeraj Rawal)
54 4
4 BOLD MARCH(b  g  5)-R 67
[Arazan(IRE)-Warsaw Pact]
(Karthik Ganapathy- S. Zervan)
53 3
5 GLORIOUS EYES(b  m  5)-R 66
(Imtiaz A. Sait- C. S. Jodha)
52.5 2