Click here to view videos prior to Pune Season 2015
Search By:                 Day:  

Race no. 144-The Kejriwal Trophy

Jockey - P. S. Chouhan
Trainer - Dallas Todywalla
Owner - Dr Cyrus S. Poonawalla, Mr Adar C. Poonawalla & Mrs Natasha A. Poonawalla rep. Villoo Poonawalla Racing & Breeding Pvt Ltd, M/s Saleem Fazelbhoy, Solomon F. Sopher, Kairus Dadachanji & Hoshang J. Nazir's,

Statutory Warning:
Videos are the property of the Royal Western India Turf Club Ltd. Illegal copying, broadcasting and/or communication to the public in any form is prohibited. Offenders shall be liable to damages and prosecution.

click on the following link to views videos of races run prior to Pune Meeting 2015.

Race Card

2 The Kejriwal Trophy
(Distance 2000M | 2.30 P.M.)
1 LADIDA(b  m  5)-R 41
[Kingda Ka(AUS)-Hugoshair(IRE)]
(Karthik Ganapathy- Bhawani Singh)
59 5
2 SAN SALVATORE(b  g  4)-R 40
[Win Legend(JPN)-Aksinya]
(Altamaash A. Ahmed- N. S. Parmar)
58.5 6
3 KEY TO THE MINT(b  g  4)-R 38
[Roderic O'Connor(IRE)-Priceless Glory]
(Dallas Todywalla- P. S. Chouhan)
57.5 2
4 FAIRMONT(b  m  5)-R 37
(Nosher Cama- S. Zervan)
57 3
5 SKY STORM(ch  g  4)-R 34
[Roderic O'Connor(IRE)-Divine Impact]
(Imtiaz A. Sait- Antony Raj S.)
55.5 1
6 JUBILANT JOURNEY(ch  f  4)-R 31
[Win Legend(JPN)-Terra Nova]
(Imtiaz A. Sait- C. S. Jodha)
54 4