Click here to view videos prior to Pune Season 2015
Search By:                 Day:  

Race no. 20-The Sir Rahimtoola Chinoy Trophy

Jockey - A. Sandesh
Trainer - Adhirajsingh Jodha
Owner - Mr Shiven Surendranath rep. Diamond Band Racing Syndicate Pvt Ltd, M/s Haider Soomar, K. H. Vachha, Parag C. Mengale & Ritik K. Bhasin's

Statutory Warning:
Videos are the property of the Royal Western India Turf Club Ltd. Illegal copying, broadcasting and/or communication to the public in any form is prohibited. Offenders shall be liable to damages and prosecution.

click on the following link to views videos of races run prior to Pune Meeting 2015.

Race Card

3 The Sir Rahimtoola Chinoy Trophy
(Distance 1600M | 3.30 P.M.)
1 GLORIOSUS(b  g  5)-R 79
[China Visit(USA)-Glorieuse(FR)]
(Imtiaz A. Sait- Nathan Evans)
59 7
2 MAGISTERO(b  g  6)-R 79
[Rebuttal(USA)-Zacheta's Girl(GB)]
(S. Ganapathy- Colm O'Donoghue)
59 3
3 VALEGRO(b  c  4)-R 76
[Canford Cliffs-Choice House(USA)]
(P. Shroff- Leigh Roche)
57.5 4
4 TRULY EPIC(b  g  4)-R 73
[Mull of Kintyre(USA)-Sun Control]
(Imtiaz A. Sait- P. Trevor)
56 2
5 MOMENTUM(b  g  5)-R 69
[Mull of Kintyre(USA)-Cockayne(IRE)]
(P. Shroff- N. S. Parmar)
54 5
6 SAGITTARIUS(b  g  5)-R 68
[Arazan(IRE)-Glorious Breaker]
(Sanjay Kolse- S. J. Sunil)
53.5 1
7 TASAWWUR(b  g  4)-R 66
(Adhirajsingh Jodha- A. Sandesh)
52.5 6