Click here to view videos prior to current Pune Season 2015
Search By:                 Day:  

Race no. 264-The Rustomji Byramji Trophy Div-I

Winner - SUMAAQ
Jockey - C. S. Jodha
Trainer - Faisal A. Abbas
Owner - Ms Monisha Advani's

Statutory Warning:
Videos are the property of the Royal Western India Turf Club Ltd. Illegal copying, broadcasting and/or communication to the public in any form is prohibited. Offenders shall be liable to damages and prosecution.
Dear Patron,
As we are in the process of merging our videos which are currently on two different servers, we request you to kindly click on the following link to views videos of races run prior to the Current Pune Meeting.

Race Card

7 The Rustomji Byramji Trophy Div-I
(Distance 1400M | 8.00 P.M.)
1 BOUNTY QUEEN(b  m  5)-R 46
[Bahamian Bounty-Evening Tale(IRE)]
(Adhirajsingh Jodha- D. R. Shubham -5)
2 SENSEX(dk b  g  6)-R 45
(Imtiaz A. Sait- Raghuveer Singh -3.5)
3 SUMAAQ(b  m  6)-R 44
[Kingda Ka(AUS)-Confluence]
(Faisal A. Abbas- C. S. Jodha)
4 DIBABA(b  m  5)-R 36
(Sanjay Kolse- A. Sandesh)
5 MASTER OF TRINITY(ch  g  6)-R 36
(Narendra Lagad- K. Nazil -3.5)
6 RAPID GIRL(b  m  7)-R 36
[Glory of Dancer(GB)-Social Place(USA)]
(Vinesh- G. Amit -3.5)
7 ROUSSEAU(b  g  5)-R 35
[Champs Elysees-Yemen Desert(IRE)]
(Altamaash A. Ahmed- Bhawani Singh)
8 ARSENAL(dk b  m  7)-R 33
(Shazaan Shah- P. Trevor)
9 FLASHING HONOUR(b  g  6)-R 33
[Arazan(IRE)-Leave it to Me]
(Karthik Ganapathy- S. Sunil)