Click here to view videos prior to current Pune Season 2015
Search By:                 Day:  

Race no. 170-The Vinayak Trophy Div-II

Winner - PILATUS
Jockey - Neeraj Rawal
Trainer - Vinesh
Owner - Mr Peter Deubet & Mrs Farzin V. Gaekwad's

Statutory Warning:
Videos are the property of the Royal Western India Turf Club Ltd. Illegal copying, broadcasting and/or communication to the public in any form is prohibited. Offenders shall be liable to damages and prosecution.
Dear Patron,
As we are in the process of merging our videos which are currently on two different servers, we request you to kindly click on the following link to views videos of races run prior to the Current Pune Meeting.

Race Card

1 The Vinayak Trophy Div-II
(Distance 1400M | 1.00 P.M)
1 KNIGHT'S QUEST(b  g  4)-R 39
[Arazan(IRE)-Mystic Quest]
(Narendra Lagad- C. S. Jodha)
2 EIGER'S TIGER(b  g  4)-R 37
(Narendra Lagad- Dashrath Singh)
3 RAIN DANCE(b  m  5)-R 34
[Arabian Gulf(GB)-Radiating]
(Magansingh P. Jodha- S. A. Amit -1.5)
4 BAKHTAWAR(b  g  4)-R 30
(Arif Patel- M. AYYAR)
5 PILATUS(b  g  4)-R 29
[Roderic O'Connor-Kirov(GB)]
(Vinesh- Neeraj Rawal)
6 BLITZKRIEG(b  g  5)-R 27
[Sedgefield(USA)-Forest Family(USA)]
(Adhirajsingh Jodha- D. R. Shubham -5)
7 PATAGONIA(b  g  3)-R 27
(Rehanullah Khan- J. Chinoy)
8 ROYAL ECLAIR(b  m  6)-R 27
[Royal Gladiator-Eclair Blanche]
(Subhag Singh- T. S. Jodha)
9 SYNCHRONICITY(b  f  4)-R 24
[Arazan(IRE)-Glorious Fantasy]
(Faisal A. Abbas- Amyn Merchant)
10 DRAGONMOSS(dk b  g  3)-R 22
[Girolamo-Banja Luka(IRE)]
(Adhirajsingh Jodha- Nirmal Jodha)
11 LILAC TIME(ch  f  4)-R 22
[Rebuttal(USA)-Con Artiste]
(Narendra Lagad- ---- WDR ----)